'I've Had It' Adds New Cities to Its Podcast Tour

Get ready to air your grievances.

'I've Had It' Adds New Cities to Its Podcast Tour
Photograph courtesy of I've Had It podcast.

Get in losers, we're going to the "Hot Shit" tour.

Jennifer Welch and Angie "Pumps" Sullivan, co-hosts of the hysterical podcast I've Had It, continue to add new dates to to their tour schedule.

This post has been updated to include newly announced tour dates.

2023 "Hot Shit" Tour Dates:

  • Atlanta: Thursday, August 10 at Variety Playhouse
  • Philadelphia: Saturday, August 12 at Theatre of The Living Arts
  • Washington, D.C.: Sunday, August 13 at The Miracle
  • New York City: Monday, September 11 at City Winery
  • Brooklyn: Tuesday, September 12 at Warsaw
  • Toronto: Wednesday, September 13 at The Royal
  • Chicago: Thursday, September 14 at Park West
  • London: October 11 at Shaw Theatre
  • Phoenix: Tuesday, October 24 at Stand Up Live
  • Denver: Wednesday, October 25 at Summit
  • Salt Lake City: Thursday, October 26 at Wiseguys Comedy Club
  • Portland: Tuesday, November 14 at Helium Comedy Club
  • Seattle: Wednesday, November 15 at The Triple Door
  • Vancouver: Thursday, November 16 at Biltmore Cabaret
  • Austin: Tuesday, November 28 at Emo's
  • Houston: Wednesday, November 29 at House of Blues
  • Dallas: Friday, December 1 at Texas Theatre

2024 "Hot Shit" Tour Dates:

  • Los Angeles: Thursday, January 18 at The Regent Theater
  • San Francisco: Saturday, January 20 at Palace of Fine Arts
  • San Diego: Sunday, January 21 at Mic Drop Comedy
  • Nashville: Tuesday, February 13 at Zanies
  • Louisville: Wednesday, February 14 at The Kentucky Center (Bomhard Theater)
  • St. Louis: Thursday, February 15 at The Pageant
  • Lawrence, KS: Friday, February 16 at Liberty Hall